888.Fix.Tire 888.349.8473
Contact

Roadside or in the shop, we’re here for you 24/7/365. Click any one of the location links below for contact information at the individual store level, or fill out the contact form below to reach out to the website administrator.

Just fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch!

* indicates required




Saginaw, MI

 

Earl Green – Store Leader

Main: 989-577-5660
Earl.Green@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Lansing, MI

Zeb Shaver – Store Leader

4214 W. Mt. Hope Hwy.
Lansing, MI 48917

Main: 517-234-0171
Zeb.Shaver@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Amherst, OH

John Shepherd – Store Leader

Main: 440-984-4450
John.Shepherd@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Clinton Twp, MI

Kenny Weber – Store Leader

Main: 586.772.2900
Kenny.Weber@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Toledo, OH

Jeff Scott – Store Leader

6202 Fairfield Dr.
Northwood, OH 43619

Main: 419.661.1800
Jeff.Scott@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Wayne, MI

Store Leaders

Jamie Miller
Vince Pittman

Main: 734.722.1700
Jamie.Miller@JAMBestOne.com
Vince.Pittman@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Fremont, OH

Tony Hotz Sr – Store Leader/Partner

Main: 419.332.6471
Direct: 419.332.6472
Tony.Hotz@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Flint, MI

Robert Barrett – Store Leader

Main: 810.239.9000
Robert.Barrett@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions
Back to top