888.Fix.Tire 888.349.8473
Contact

Roadside or in the shop, we’re here for you 24/7/365. Click any one of the location links below for contact information at the individual store level, or fill out the contact form below to reach out to the website administrator.

* indicates required





Saginaw, MI

 

Earl Green – Store Leader

Main: 989-577-5660
Earl.Green@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Lansing, MI

Connor Tracy – Store Leader

4214 W. Mt. Hope Hwy.
Lansing, MI 48917

Main: 517-234-0171
Connor.Tracy@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Amherst, OH

John Shepherd – Store Leader

Main: 440-984-4450
John.Shepherd@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Clinton Twp, MI

Kenny Weber – Store Leader

Main: 586.772.2900
Kenny.Weber@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Toledo, OH

Jeff Scott – Store Leader

6202 Fairfield Dr.
Northwood, OH 43619

Main: 419.661.1800
Jeff.Scott@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Wayne, MI

Store Leaders

Jamie Miller

Jamie.Miller@JAMBestOne.com

Main: 734.722.1700

Hours & Directions

Fremont, OH

Tony Hotz Sr – Store Leader/Partner

Main: 419.332.6471
Direct: 419.332.6472
Tony.Hotz@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Flint, MI

Zeb Shaver – Store Leader

Main: 810.239.9000
Zeb.Shaver@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions
Back to top